Special Records

Year 2000
Type of the tournament 8teams, 8 overs & 10overs in finals
Venue Al Naboodah Laing ground
Trophy Sovis trophy
Winner Koba’s xi
Captain of winner Krishantha Rohan
Runner up Singha S.C ‘A’
Captain of runners up Priyankara Premaratne
Man of the tournament Krishantha Rohan
Best batsman no award
Best bowler no award
Best feilder no award
Super sixer no award
– Prepared by Prasanna Samarasinghe